TEAM

The AMANDAN team lives all over the world. It supports AMANDAN in his impact and serves as a contact and translator for people, organizations and companies. However, the most essential task is to preserve AMANDAN’s undisturbed state.

Person of contact:
Head of AMANDAN | Essence for Persons
Freya Silberling
freya.silberling@amandan.world

Person of contact:
Essence for Companies & Organizations
Uwe Darnshofer
uwe.darnshofer@amandan.world

Person of contact:
Partnerships
Frauke Niehauß
frauke.niehauss@amandan.world


Person of contact:
Memberships: Silence & Impulses
Lea Summer
lea.summer@amandan.world


Person of contact:
Memberships: Lodges & Room of Evil
Barbara Berghoff
barbara.berghoff@amandan.world


Person of contact:
Membership: The elixir of genius
Dr. Dr. Friedhelm Leikhart
friedhelm.leikhart@amandan.world


Person of contact:
Consultation
Hubert von Taunus
hubert.von.taunus@amandan.world


Person of contact:
Finance & Accounting
Rachel Smith
rachel.smith@amandan.world

Person of contact:
IT & Administration
Florian Burgmüller
florian.burgmueller@amandan.world